Bula Bloggers Welcome to my  Orewa beach recount . it was so fun we went to  a really cool park i got stuck in the net tho but eyvana-li helped me out Then we palyed netball and tug of war Then the boy’s challenged me & eyvana-li to Whoever finds the best shell wins   we found a blue & orange shell so we won then w got to surf i liked surfing but i kept falling down  and quite messy & wet then we found this lilttle straw hut on the beach it was small though After that when we got back on the bus i fell asleep & i almost fell down but chandni pulled me back on my seat   The End.

3 thoughts on “Molley Green

  1. Wow it must have been a lot of fun!! I really like how you
    added the beach as well! That is really cool now I wish i did that!
    Well done!!!!!!

  2. Kia Ora Samantha,
    Thank you for sharing about your surfing trip to Orewa Beach. I have done that trip but I have been in a school where the Year 7 and 8’s went. Last year I went on a snorkelling trip to Goat Island, which was amazing. I like how honest you are about it not being easy.
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

  3. Hi Samantha I remember going on that trip my mum wouldn’t let me go, but I convinced her, I got lucky. Great post Samantha the surfing was so fun and was great.I have some feedback, so maybe next time you could embed the slides instead of taking a screenshot because when you take a screenshot the quality isn’t that great.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *